Yhteystiedot

Kinnarin Pesis 2006 ry

 

Sähköpostiosoite: kipe2006@hotmail.com

 

Seuran hallitus 2019:

 

 PuheenjohtajaTomi Passi tomi.passi@jarvenpaa.fi
 VarapuheenjohtajaOnur Alakas alakas.onur@gmail.com 
 SihteeriJari Hujala jari.hujala@valmet.com 
 JäsenTomi Nurminen tomi.nurminen@pakki.fi 
 Jäsen Elina Valtia elina.valtia@gmail.com 
      

 

 

Taloudenhoitaja, jäsen Mirja Vakkuri, mirja.vakkuri@elisanet.fi

 
 
Laskutusosoite:Kinnarin Pesis 2006 ry
 c/o Mirja Vakkuri
 Pernajankuja 6C
 04430 Järvenpää

 

Joukkueiden taustahenkilöt:

C-pojat nurminen.tiina@kolumbus.fi

D-pojat Sini Vesanen, sini.vesanen@gmail.com

E-juniorit Leena Kämäri, leena.m.kamari@gmail.com

F-juniorit Elina Valtia, elina.valtia@gmail.com

Miehet maakuntasarja Mikko Variainen, mikko.vartiainen@live.com

Miehet suomensarja Mikko Vartiainen, mikko.vartiainen@live.com

   

 

.

Kinnarin Pesis 2006 ry

Kinnarin Pesis 2006 ry

c/o Tomi Passi
Vehkatie 62 b
04440 Järvenpää

sähköposti: kipe2006@hotmail.com

Y-tunnus: 2022255-9